2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 132

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 34 BY MIZELL CONGRESS ADOPT

Date: 5/12/2020 Time: 5:21:24 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Foil	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 33	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Boudreaux Cathey	Fields Harris	Mills, R. Peterson
T () 0		

Total -- 6