2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 133

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 34 BY MIZELL CONGRESS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/12/2020 Time: 5:21:48 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Cloud Connick	Johns McMath Milligan Mills, F. Peacock Pope Price	YEAS	Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Womack
Total 19		NAYS	
Total 0			
		BSENT	
Boudreaux Bouie	Harris Henry		Mills, R. Mizell
Carter	Hensgens		Morris
Cathey	Hewitt		Peterson
Fesi Fields	Jackson Lambert		Ward White
Foil	Luneau		WING

Total -- 20