2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 159 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/13/2020 SB 50 BY MCMATH Time: 2:38:57 PM

SB 50 BY MCMATH TRAFFIC

EG INCREASE LF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Pope Hewitt Price Abraham Barrow Jackson Reese Bernard Johns Smith Bouie Lambert Talbot Carter Luneau Tarver Cathey McMath Ward Fields Milligan White Foil Mills, F. Womack Harris Mills, R.

Harris Mills, R. Henry Mizell

Total -- 31 NAYS

Allain Fesi Peacock

Connick Morris

Total -- 5
ABSENT

Boudreaux Cloud Peterson

Total -- 3