## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 172

## SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 218 BY CLOUD ELECTED OFFICIALS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/13/2020 Time: 3:35:43 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36	Winto, i V.	Womdok
Total 0	NAYS	
Barrow	ABSENT Boudreaux	Peterson
Total 3		