2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 184

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 406 BY MIZELL TELECOMMUNICATIONS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/14/2020 Time: 2:13:00 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 34 Total 0		NAYS	
Boudreaux Carter	/ Milligan Peterson	ABSENT	Tarver
Total 5			