2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 189 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/14/2020 SB 439 BY ABRAHAM Time: 2:24:05 PM

LIABILITY FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Peacock Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Bouie Johns Smith Cathey Lambert Talbot Cloud Ward Luneau Connick McMath White Fesi Mills, F. Womack

Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Boudreaux Milligan

Carter Peterson

Total -- 5