## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 190 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 439 BY ABRAHAM LIABILITY FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/14/2020 Time: 2:24:29 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President
Barrow
Bernard
Cathey
Cloud
Fesi

Foil Hewitt Jackson Johns McMath Mills, R.

Pope Reese Talbot Ward Womack

Total -- 17

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Allain Boudreaux Bouie Carter Connick Fields Harris Henry
Hensgens
Lambert
Luneau
Milligan
Mills, F.
Mizell
Morris

Peacock Peterson Price Smith Tarver White

Total -- 22