2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 211 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/14/2020 SB 489 BY MCMATH Time: 4:31:41 PM

LIABILITY
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

ABSENT

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mizell Abraham Harris Morris Allain Henry Peacock Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot Connick McMath Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Fields Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

Boudreaux Jackson Peterson Carter Milligan Tarver

Total -- 6