## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 218 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE** 

**SCR 22 BY BARROW BESE** 

Date: 5/15/2020 Time: 10:32:08 AM

**MOTION BY FIELDS ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Abraham Allain Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot Ward Fesi McMath Fields Mills, F. White Foil Mills, R. Womack Harris Mizell

Total -- 32

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Tarver

Connick Barrow Boudreaux Milligan Carter

Peterson

Total -- 7