2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 242 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/18/2020 SB 365 BY CLOUD Time: 5:10:34 PM

STUDENTS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Harris Mizell Abraham Henry Morris Allain Hensgens Peacock Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Carter Lambert Smith Cathey Talbot Luneau Cloud McMath Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Foil Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Fields Peterson

Total -- 3