2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 258 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/20/2020 SCR 65 BY CLOUD Time: 3:37:01 PM

SCR 65 BY CLOUD FUNDS/FUNDING ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mizell Harris Abraham Price Allain Hensgens Reese Bouie Hewitt Smith Carter McMath Tarver Milligan Cathey Ward Connick Mills, F. White Mills, R. Fesi Womack

Total -- 24

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

BarrowHenryMorrisBernardJacksonPeacockBoudreauxJohnsPetersonCloudLambertPopeFieldsLuneauTalbot

Total -- 15