2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 267 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/20/2020 Time: 4:36:24 PM **SB 410 BY BARROW**

SPECIAL DISTRICTS

FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 2