2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 276 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/20/2020 Time: 5:16:54 PM **SB 459 BY REESE**

SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Abraham Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Carter Lambert Smith Cathey Luneau Talbot McMath Cloud Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Mills, R. Fields Womack Foil

Mizell

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Harris Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 4