2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 260

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 27 BY HEWITT SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/20/2020 Time: 3:46:47 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Allain Boudreaux	Jackson Peterson	
Total 4		