2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 291 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 62 BY CARTER, W.
JUDGES/DISTRICT
MOTION BY JOHNS
FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/21/2020 Time: 4:30:51 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mills, R. Mizell Abraham Foil Allain Harris Morris Barrow Henry Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Bouie Jackson Reese Carter Johns Smith Cathey Lambert Talbot Ward Cloud Luneau Connick Milligan White Fesi Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux McMath Price Hensgens Peterson Tarver

Total -- 6