## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 302

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 265 BY MUSCARELLO CLERKS OF COURT MOTION BY MIZELL FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/21/2020 Time: 4:47:18 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0 Boudreaux Hensgens	Peterson Tarver	NAYS ABSENT	
Total 4			