2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 317 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 76 BY WRIGHT TAX/CORP INCOME MOTION BY ALLAIN ADOPT Date: 5/22/2020 Time: 10:27:56 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Bouie Jackson Cathey Johns Cloud Lambert Connick Luneau Fesi McMath Fields Milligan Foil Mills, F.

Mills, R. Mizell Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Womack

Total -- 31

NAYS

Morris

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Abraham Peterson Boudreaux Tarver Carter Ward

White

Total -- 7