2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 331 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/26/2020 Time: 4:35:47 PM

ADOPTED

HCR 74 BY MR. SPEAKER **HEALTH RE SEE FISC NOTE FF EX MOTION BY LAMBERT**

ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Foil Mills, R. Harris Mizell

Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Carter Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 4