## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 332

HCRS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HCR 31 BY EDMONDS TAX/SALES & USE EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE MOTION BY HENRY ADOPT Date: 5/26/2020 Time: 4:37:33 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEA Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	AS Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0 Boudreaux Carter	NAY ABSE Milligan Peterson	-

Total -- 4