## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 357 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/26/2020
HB 763 BY MCFARLAND Time: 5:18:07 PM

HB 763 BY MCFARLAND
CONSUMERS/PROTECTION
MOTION BY JOHNS
FINAL PASSAGE

PE .

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Hensgens Allain Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau McMath Cloud Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 2