2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 380

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 14 BY MOORE CRIMINAL/JUSTICE MOTION BY JACKSON ADOPT Date: 5/27/2020 Time: 4:43:59 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0 Boudreaux	Carter	ABSENT	Peterson
Total 3	Carler		Peleison