2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 386 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/27/2020
HB 132 BY HORTON Time: 4:53:17 PM

HB 132 BY HORTON TIME/DAYLIGHT SAVING MOTION BY MILLS, R. FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F.

Mills, R. Morris Peacock Pope Reese Smith Talbot Ward

Total -- 28

NAYS

Foil Mizell Hewitt Price Lambert White

Womack

Total -- 7

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson Carter Tarver

Total -- 4