2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 405

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 93 BY CARTER, W. REAPPORTIONMENT/JUDGES MOTION BY JOHNS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/27/2020 Time: 5:49:48 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 34 Total 0		NAYS	
Boudreaux Carter	Hensgens Peterson	ABSENT	Tarver
Total 5			