## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 439 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:20:04 PM **AMENDMENTS** 

**SB 406 BY MIZELL TELECOMMUNICATIONS CONCUR** 

**ROLL CALL** 

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Johns Lambert Bouie Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack

Tarver

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Jackson Carter

Peterson

Total -- 5