2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 441

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 439 BY ABRAHAM LIABILITY CONCUR Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:22:00 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0 Boudreaux Carter		NAYS BSENT	
Total 4			