## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 449 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 48 BY WRIGHT
ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEDURE
MOTION BY HEWITT
ADOPT

Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:41:41 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F. Foil Mills, R.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Peterson Carter Tarver

Total -- 4