2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 450 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 57 BY MCFARLAND
MEDICAID
MOTION BY MILLS, F.
ADOPT

Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:43:11 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Mizell Hensgens Abraham Morris Allain Hewitt Peacock Barrow Jackson Pope Bernard Johns Price Bouie Lambert Reese Cathey Smith Luneau Cloud McMath Talbot Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Foil Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Fields Peterson Carter Harris Tarver

Total -- 6