2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 528 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/29/2020
HB 390 BY LARVADAIN Time: 11:40:35 AM

HB 390 BY LARVADAIN TRANSPORTATION MOTION BY LUNEAU FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mizell Henry Abraham Morris Allain Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Bouie Johns Price Carter Lambert Reese Cathey Luneau Smith Cloud McMath Talbot Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Fields Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Harris Peterson
Boudreaux Jackson Tarver

Total -- 6