2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 577

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 826 BY PRESSLY LIABILITY MOTION BY PEACOCK FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 2:08:42 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Foil Henry	Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 28		NAYS	
Bouie	Harris		Price
Carter Fields	Jackson Luneau		
Total 7			
Barrow Boudreaux	Peterson Tarver	ABSENT	
Total 4			