## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 608 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 5/29/2020
AMENDMENTS Time: 4:17:39 PM

SB 180 BY MORRIS
FEES/LICENSES/PERMITS
CONCUR

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Henry Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Lambert Carter Smith Cathey Luneau Talbot Ward Cloud McMath Connick White Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Womack Fields Mills, R.

Fields Mills, I

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Tarver

Barrow Hewitt

Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 5