2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 613

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 354 BY MCMATH PUBLIC SFTY/CORRECT DEPT EG1 INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 4:22:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan	YEAS	Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Reese Smith Ward White Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0			
Boudreaux Jackson	Peterson Price	ABSENT	Talbot Tarver
Total 6			