## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 631 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 75 BY MIZELL VOTERS/VOTING REJECT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 5:19:49 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Hewitt Abraham Allain Jackson Barrow Johns Bernard Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Foil Mizell Harris Morris

Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Peacock

Pope

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Bouie Fields Henry Peterson

Total -- 5