2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 641 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS
SB 365 BY CLOUD
STUDENTS
CONCUR

Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 5:37:57 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hewitt Jackson Abraham Barrow Johns Bernard Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell Morris Harris Hensgens Peacock

Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Total -- 31

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Carter
Boudreaux Cathey
Bouie Henry

Milligan Peterson

Total -- 8