## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 650

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 508 BY MCMATH LIABILITY CONCUR Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 5:54:34 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 32 Total 0 Barrow Boudreaux Bouie	Henry Peacock Peterson	NAYS ABSENT	Ward
Total 7			