2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 657

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 62 BY HODGES FLOODING/CONTROL MOTION BY POPE ADOPT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 6:05:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 33		NAVO	
Total 0		NAYS	
		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Bouie	Henry Lambert		Milligan Peterson
Total 6			