2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 659 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 64 BY ZERINGUE WATERWAYS MOTION BY ALLAIN ADOPT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 6:07:22 PM

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Foil Morris
Harris Peacock
Hewitt Pope
Jackson Price
Johns Reese
Lambert Smith
Luneau Talbot

Cloud McMath Tarver
Connick Mills, F. Ward
Fesi Mills, R. White
Fields Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS
Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Henry Milligan
Bouie Hensgens Peterson

Total -- 6

Mr. President

Abraham

Allain

Barrow

Bernard

Carter

Cathey