2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 660 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 6:10:15 PM

ADOPTED HCR 81 BY MARCELLE WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT MOTION BY FIELDS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Abraham Harris Mizell Allain Hensgens Price Barrow Hewitt Reese Bernard Jackson Smith Carter Johns Talbot Cathey Lambert Tarver Connick Luneau Ward

Fesi McMath Fields Mills, F.

Total -- 28 NAYS

Cloud Peacock White Morris Pope Womack

Total -- 6

ABSENT

Boudreaux Henry Peterson Bouie Milligan

Total -- 5