2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 661

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 92 BY PIERRE COLLEGES/COMMUNITY AND TECHNICAL MOTION BY PRICE ADOPT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 6:11:21 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Harris		Peacock
Abraham	Hensgens		Pope
Allain	Hewitt		Price
Barrow	Jackson		Reese
Bernard	Johns		Smith
Carter	Lambert		Talbot
Cathey	Luneau		Tarver
Cloud	McMath		Ward
Connick	Mills, F.		White
Fesi	Mills, R.		Womack
Fields	Mizell		
Foil	Morris		
Tatal 04			
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0		NATS	
		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Henry	ADOLINI	Peterson
Bouie	Milligan		1 01010011
20010	magan		

Total -- 5