2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 663

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 53 BY STAGNI EXCEPTIONAL PERSONS MOTION BY FOIL ADOPT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 6:13:12 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0 Boudreaux Bouie	Henry Milligan	ABSENT	Peterson
	-		

Total -- 5