## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 664 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

**ADOPTED** HCR 75 BY MR. SPEAKER **WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT** 

Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 6:14:17 PM

**MOTION BY PRICE ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Peacock Abraham Hensgens Pope Allain Hewitt Price Barrow Jackson Reese Bernard Johns Smith Carter Lambert Talbot Cathey Luneau Tarver Cloud McMath Ward White Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Womack Fields Mizell

Foil Morris

Total -- 34

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Peterson

Boudreaux Henry

Bouie Milligan

Total -- 5