2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 670

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO CALL HCR 28 BY WRIGHT U.S. CONSTITUTION MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 6:54:27 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Connick	Fesi Foil Hewitt Lambert McMath Mills, R.	YEAS	Morris Reese Talbot Womack
Total 16 Barrow Carter Cloud Fields Harris Hensgens	Jackson Johns Luneau Mills, F. Mizell Peacock	NAYS	Pope Price Smith Tarver Ward White
Total 18 Boudreaux Bouie	Henry Milligan	ABSENT	Peterson

Total -- 5