2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 702 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 643 BY JONES PAROLE

EG1 SEE FISC NOTE SG RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY JACKSON FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Hensgens Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Mills, F. Connick Fesi Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 11:44:16 AM

Total -- 35

NAYS

Henry

Peacock

Total -- 2

ABSENT

Boudreaux Fields

Total -- 2