## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 707 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 842 BY HILFERTY COURTS

RE1 NO IMPACT LF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY CARTER FINAL PASSAGE RECONSIDER Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 11:51:38 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Hensgens Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Connick Fesi Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Henry Fields Ward

Total -- 4