2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 732 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Date: 6/01/2020

HB 140 BY MIGUEZ WEAPONS ADOPT

Time: 3:27:21 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Morris Hewitt Abraham Pope Allain Johns Reese Bernard Lambert Smith Cathey Luneau Tarver Cloud McMath Ward Milligan Connick White Mills, F. Fesi Womack Mills, R. Foil

Henry Mizell

Total -- 28 NAYS

Barrow Fields Peterson Bouie Harris Price

Jackson Carter

Total -- 8 **ABSENT**

Boudreaux Peacock Talbot

Total -- 3