2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 735 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 826 BY PRESSLY LIABILITY MOTION BY PEACOCK ADOPT Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 3:31:23 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Mizell Henry Morris Abraham Allain Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Peterson Bouie Jackson Pope Carter Johns Price Cathey Lambert Reese Cloud Luneau Smith Connick McMath Tarver Fesi Milligan Ward Fields Mills, F. White Foil Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Boudreaux Talbot

Total -- 3