2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 742 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS

SR 75 BY FIELDS
COMMENDATIONS
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 3:53:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Bouie Carter Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F.

Mills, R.
Mizell
Morris
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Tarver
Womack

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peacock Talbot Ward White

Total -- 5