## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 747 HCRS ON FIRST READING Date: 6/01/2020 HCR 99 BY WHEAT Time: 4:08:18 PM

COMMENDATIONS
MOTION BY ALLAIN
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mizell

Morris

Pope

Price

Reese

Smith

Tarver

Ward

White

Womack

Peterson

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Bouie Carter Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F.

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Peacock Mills, R. Talbot

Total -- 4