2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 752 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 843 BY MR. SPEAKER
AGRICULTURAL COMMODITIES
REF INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE
MOTION BY CATHEY
ADOPT

Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 5:18:13 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Mizell Abraham Henry Morris Allain Hewitt Peterson Barrow Jackson Pope Bernard Johns Reese Carter Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Tarver Connick McMath White Milligan Womack Fesi Fields Mills, F.

Mills, R.

Total -- 31

Foil

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Hensgens Talbot Bouie Peacock Ward

Cathey Price

Total -- 8