## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 10

## INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SCR 8 BY JOHNS CONDOLENCES ADOPT

## Date: 6/09/2020 Time: 1:19:24 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Henry		Morris
Abraham	Hensgens		Peacock
Allain	Hewitt		Peterson
Barrow	Jackson		Pope
Bouie	Johns		Price
Carter	Lambert		Reese
Cathey	Luneau		Smith
Cloud	McMath		Talbot
Fesi	Milligan		Tarver
Fields	Mills, R.		White
Harris	Mizell		Womack
Total 33			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	· ···· _
Bernard	Connick		Mills, F.
Boudreaux	Foil		Ward
Tatal C			

Total -- 6