## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 12 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/09/2020 Time: 1:20:35 PM **SCR 10 BY JOHNS** 

**COMMENDATIONS ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Hensgens Peacock Hewitt Pope Price

Abraham Allain Jackson Barrow Johns Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Carter Luneau Talbot Cathey McMath Tarver White Cloud Milligan Fesi Mills, R. Womack

Harris Mizell Henry Morris

Total -- 31 NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT** 

Bernard Fields Peterson Boudreaux Foil Ward

Connick Mills, F.

Total -- 8

Mr. President